Pause The World: 5 More NYC Instagramers To Follow

NYC is such a great place to take photos, and with all of the different perspectives the same location can be viewed differently each time you take a shot. Here are 5 more Instagramers that I think you should follow that will show you yet another look at New York City. If you missed my post of the first 5 NYC Instagramers to follow, you can see them here.

Pause The World: 5 More NYC Instagramers To Follow

grantfriedman
I had the chance to meet Grant briefly, and I’m looking forward to the next time we meet. I’m sure it’ll be in Central Park taking photos.
 


Pause The World: 5 More NYC Instagramers To Follow

sean___p
I’m always trying to figure out where Sean takes his photos, and if I can’t recognize a location I find myself wanting to find out where it is and see it for myself.
 


Pause The World: 5 More NYC Instagramers To Follow

stwo
Stuart is an amazing brilliant person, and I can’t wait to meet up with him again. He’s always challenging himself to be better. You’ll see some great portrait shots and city views in his feed.
 


Pause The World: 5 More NYC Instagramers To Follow

visualsbypierre
Follow him and you’ll not only get some great shots of NYC but some great words to remember the city by. The photos in his feed are incredibly creative.
 


Pause The World: 5 More NYC Instagramers To Follow

wearenomads_
Another creatively artistic photographer to follow in Instagram. The photos in this feed will inspire you to go out and create photo opportunities yourself.
 


Leave a Reply

